DAV Police Public School, Police Lines Nuh Local Managing Committee Session 2023-24

Local Managing Committee Session	2023-24
 Mr. Rajender Kumar (IPS) 	Chairman
(IPS, ADGP South Range Rewari, Haryana)	
2. Mr. Narender Bijarnia (IPS)	Member
(Superintendent of Police, Nuh)	
3. Dr. D.V. Sethi	Vice – Chairman
(Hony. Treasurer DAV CMC New Delhi)	
4. Mr. S.S. Chaudhary	Regional Officer
(Regional Office, DAVCMC, New Delhi)	
5. Mrs. Aparna Erry	Manager
(Principal, DAV Public School, Sec. – 14 Gurugram)	
6. Mr. Harish Sharma	Member
(XEN, Haryana Police Housing Corp., Nuh, Haryana)	
7. Mrs. Charu Maini	Member
(Principal, DAV Public School, Sec. – 49 Gurugram)	
8. Mrs. Nancy Sharma	Member
(Principal, DAV Police Public School, Bhondsi, Gurugram	
9. Mr. Narender Singh Dahiya	Member
(Principal, DAV Police Public School, Rewari)	
10 . Mr. Ravinder Kumar	Member
(Principal, Govt. Model Sanskriti School, Nuh)	
11.Mr. Ashok Kumar	Member
(HPS, DSP Headquarter, Nuh)	
12. Mrs. Satywati yadav	Member
(Principal, RRN DAV Public School, Kosli)	
13. Ms. Alka Arora	Member
(Principal, DAV Public School (NTPC), Palwal)	
14. Mr. Vinod Kumar	Member
(HPS, AIG Welfare, Police Headquarters, Panchkula)	
15. Mr. Satbir Singh	Member
(Parents Representative, DAV Police Public School, Nuh)	
16. Mr. Mohd. Dilshad	Member
(Parents Representative, DAV Police Public School, Nuh)	
17. Mrs. Sabnam	Member
(Teachers Representative, DAV Police Public School, Nul	n)
18. Mr. Dinesh Arya	Member
(Teachers Representative, DAV Police Public School, Nul	n)
19. Balwant Singh	Ex-officio
(Headmaster, DAV Police Public School, Nuh)	Member Secretary